Timberwolves Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · All Big Bend Golfers Named

Congratulations to our boys and girls golf team members for being selected to the 2016 All Big Bend Golf Team!!  This is a great honor and we are extremely proud of you.

Girls Team:
Emily Gordon – First Team
Mickela Helms – First Team
Michelle Gonzalez – Honorable Mention

Boys Team:
Connor Futrell – Golfer of the Year – First Team
Bryce Johnson – First Team
Hayden Smith – First Team
Winston Ortiz – First Team
Alex deCardenas – Honorable Mention

Girls Golf All Big Bend Boys Golf All Big Bend