Boys Varsity Cross Country, Girls Varsity Cross Country · All Big Bend Cross Country Team Announced

Congratulations to the members of the Chiles boys and girls cross country teams who were selected as a member of the 2016 All Big Bend Cross Country Team.  We are extremely proud of all of you!!  Also, congrats to Coach Phillips who was named the Coach of the Year for the 2016 All Big Bend Boys Cross Country team!!

Girls Team:
Ana Wallace – First Team
Emily Culley – First Team
Caitlin Wilkey – First Team
Erin Phelps – First Team
Emily Molen – First Team
Christine Oh – Second Team
Olivia Miller – Honorable Mention
Anne Elise Desotell – Honorable Mention

Boys Team:
Michael Phillips – Runner of the Year – First Team
Matthew Newland – First Team
Alexander Gruenewald – First Team
Robert Nowak – First Team
Connor Phillips – Second Team
Zachary Jackson – Second Team
Samuel Mountin – Honorable Mention

boys  c coach xc girls xc